Summer Camps

 2014 Summer Camps Ages 7 to 16 at Pine Ridge

Six, Week-Long Camps Beginning in June
Monday through Friday 8:50AM to 2:00PM
Student/Instructor Ratio: 7:1
$375/person/week


Our goal is to establish a solid foundation for each junior whether they are brand new to the game or an experienced player.  Our approach to the game is two-fold.  The fundamentals will be stressed everyday so that every participant will have learned the importance of a good grip, set-up, posture, alignment, short game and full swing fundamentals.  We also emphasize the "play" aspect of the game.  Some juniors are more competitive than others.  We encourage and challenge these children in different ways than we might juniors who are not so competitive in nature.  We hope that each junior graduates camp with a love for the game that will last a lifetime.

 

General Schedule

8:50 to 9:00 Sign in and Pairings
9:00 to 11:00 Fundamentals Stations and Golf Fitness
11:00 to 11:30 Skills challenges/Video/Specialty Shots
12:00 to 12:30 Lunch with daily topics
12:30 to 2:00 Play on course, or preparation for on course play.



Camps fill up quickly so please register early!


 

Camp 1 Monday, June 16 thru Friday, June 20  
Camp 2 Monday, June 23 thru Friday, June 27 
Camp 3 Monday, July 7 thru Friday,  July 11  
Camp 4 Monday, July 14 thru Friday, July 18  
Camp 5 Monday, July 28 thru Friday, August 1
Camp 6 Monday, August 4 thru Friday, August 8




 

 

 

 

 

 

 


home newsevent leagues & clubs club fitting

footerbutton.jpg golftip proshop rewards driving range 19th hole special deals

Baltimore Golf Academy • 6131 Hillen Road • Baltimore, MD  21239 • (410) 444-4933
Website Designed and Hosted by
Cybergolf